ztouch

 

  Comrade Luo Songsen now as the chairman of the board and general manager of the Tianjin parrot musical instrument Co., Ltd. and Tianjin Huayun musical instrument (Group) Co., Ltd., Chinese Musical Instruments Association executive director, director of professional committee of the accordion, a model worker in Tianjin, Tianjin city, the township entrepreneurs, Jinghai County, Tianjin, the Standing Committee of the CPPCC, outstanding communist party member, was awarded for the musical instrument industry in China "outstanding people". Comrade Luo Songsen repeatedly personally organized personnel of technology of company of the accordion and pedal organ such as instruments of production process for technical innovation, holes plate of accordion, resonance box and bass machine number of new technology patents. In the production of instruments such as the accordion cohesion with a thick history and cultural heritage.
  More than half a century, under the leadership of Comrade Luo Songsen company staff always carry forward the "unity, hard work, innovation, and go beyond the" team spirit, adhere to the "quality of survival, innovation and development" business philosophy, the company size has grown from strength to strength, already developed now become a set of scientific research, development, production and sales in one integrated enterprise. At the same time, Comrade Luo Songsen to closely combine the charity development and building a harmonious society, improve the charity consciousness of the whole society, to create a good cultural atmosphere for the development of philanthropy, in 2000, Comrade Luo Songsen dual support Tang Xiang is a difficult for three consecutive years every year 1000 yuan for the support. For the support of 4000 Yuan Wang building teaching building. Jinghai experimental primary school sponsored 20000 yuan worth of musical instruments. Sponsored by the value of 6000 yuan and 10000 yuan of instruments for large Wang Qu River Primary School and in homes for the elderly. Support activities of the party and village cultural undertakings in a total of 60000 yuan. Tianjin Yaohua Binhai school Yushu students in the national unity arrangements studying in this school, Comrade Luo Songsen actively give to donate the value of 2 00000 yuan instruments, wish they learn healthy growth, become the successor of the socialism with Chinese characteristics. A successful entrepreneur must be a truly worthy of the name. The concept of "corporate citizenship" in modern society tells us that enterprises are legal citizens of the state and enterprises have the right to contribute to the construction of a harmonious and stable society. To evaluate the success of an enterprise is not only to realize the excess profit, but also to include the contribution of the enterprise to the society.
  Traces back to the history, the company heritage in Tianjin musical instrument factory, the factory is founded in 1950 is state-owned enterprises in China's first production of accordion, of national musical instrument manufacturing industry have a profound impact, its registered trademark "parrot" brand accordion and continued passed so far. Along with deepening the restructuring of state-owned enterprise reform, in 2004 by the Tianjin Municipal People's Government approved, by the Tianjin Huayun musical instrument (Group) Co., Ltd. and Tianjin city musical instrument factory co founded the musical instrument Co., Ltd. Tianjin parrot. Until now, the company covers an area of 48000 square meters, construction area of 4.4 million square meters, the registered capital of 20 million yuan, total assets of more than billion yuan, the existing staff of more than 660 people, including 18 senior engineers, 48 professional technicians, strong technical force, equipment complete, has introduced a Italy, Germany, Japan and other countries of advanced equipment. Company quality system integrity, respectively, in 1999, 2003 passed the ISO - 9001, ISO - 9002 international quality system certification. Has been formed to production parrots licensing accordion led, vigorously develop the aloft brand pedal organ, drums, size drums, guzheng variety series of musical instruments. The product has won several national patents and relevant departments, the quality of gold, silver and international exposition. 2001 was identified as "Tianjin famous trademark", and was named "Tianjin famous brand products". Company in 2004 by the State Board of education as a teaching equipment Association executive director of the unit, the Chinese Musical Instrument Association executive director of the unit. Technical center of the company was identified as the national vocational skills identification of the national accordion technology, skills identification station". In 2006, after the approval of the Tianjin municipal quality and technical supervision, the company established the Tianjin musical instrument product quality supervision and inspection station". In September 2006, the company was identified as the first batch of the State Ministry of Commerce "old" business, the same year in December, by the Chinese Ministry of agriculture as the national integrity of the township enterprises". In June 2009, the company by the Tianjin Municipal Commission of Commerce and Commercial Association identified as "Tianjin time-honored enterprises". By the end of 2009, by the National Light Industry Association and the Chinese Musical Instruments Association as the Chinese musical instrument industry, a strong company".
  For 60 years, "parrot" people always adhere to the "sincerity oriented, with credit" to this purpose, adhering to the "quality first, users first" philosophy, "high-quality products, reasonable prices, good service, lofty reputation" as the enterprise the only pursuit and eternal goal. Continue to increase investment in technical transformation, committed to the "specific quality, technical expertise, professional level" makes products in domestic same industry remained "the scale of production, product quality, technical innovation, market share rate of four leading position. Especially for three consecutive years from 2007 to 2009, we extensively publicize the parrot brand, increasing advertising expenses, greatly improve the brand in the domestic and international market visibility, credibility and reputation, enable enterprises to maintain normal production and operation, realization of production and sales booming. From 2007 to 2009, annual sales revenue, total profit and tax amount year after year to greatly increase, keep ranking the first position in the industry of accordion, products not only sell well in North and south of the country, but also exported to

ztouch

 

  罗松森同志现为天津鹦鹉乐器有限公司与天津华韵乐器(集团)有限公司董事长兼总经理,中国乐器协会常务理事、全国手风琴专业委员会主任,天津市劳动模范,天津市乡镇企业家,天津静海县政协常委,优秀党员,被评为中国乐器行业“优秀人物”。罗松森同志多次亲自组织公司技术人员对手风琴和脚踏风琴等乐器的制作工艺进行技术革新,获得手风琴音孔板、共鸣箱和贝斯机等多项新型工艺专利。在手风琴等乐器制作方面凝聚着厚着的历史和文化底蕴。
  半个多世纪以来,在罗松森同志的领导下公司全体员工始终发扬“团结、拼搏、创新、超越”的团队精神,坚持“以质量求生存,以创新谋发展”的经营理念,使公司规模实力不断壮大,现已发展成为集科研开发、生产销售于一体的综合型企业。与此同时,罗松森同志把慈善事业的发展与建设和谐社会密切结合起来,提高全社会的慈善意识,为慈善事业的发展创造良好的文化氛围,在2000年罗松森同志支助双塘乡一个困难生连续三年每年一千元的支助。为中旺建筑教学楼支助4000元。为静海实验小学赞助乐器价值20000元。为中旺大曲河小学和中旺敬老院赞助乐器价值6000元与10000元。支持中旺党员活动和村文化事业共计60000元。在天津耀华滨海学校玉树学生经国家统一安排在这所学校就读,罗松森同志积极给予捐赠赞助价值200000元的乐器,祝愿他们好好学习健康成长,成为中国特色社会主义的接班人。一个成功的企业家必然是一个名副其实的慈善家。现代社会的“企业公民”理念告诉我们,企业是国家的法定公民,企业有权利也有责任为建设一个和谐稳定的社会作出贡献。评价一个企业的成功,不单是实现超额的利润,理所当然还要包括企业对社会的贡献。
  追溯历史,本公司传承于天津市乐器厂,该厂始建于1950年,是我国首家生产手风琴的国有企业,对全国乐器制造行业产生深远的影响,其注册商标为“鹦鹉”牌手风琴,一直延续传承至今。伴随着国有企业改革转制的不断深化,于2004年经天津市人民政府批准,由天津华韵乐器(集团)有限公司与原天津市乐器厂共同组建了天津鹦鹉乐器有限公司。截止到目前,公司占地面积4.8万平方米,建筑面积4.4万平方米,注册资金2000万元,总资产超过亿元,现有员工660多人,其中高级工程师18名,专业技师48名,技术力量雄厚,设备配套齐全,先后引进了意大利、德国、日本等国家的先进设备仪器。公司质量体系完整,分别在1999年、2003年通过了ISO—9001、ISO—9002国际质量体系认证。现已形成以生产鹦鹉牌手风琴为主导,大力发展雅乐牌脚踏风琴、爵士鼓、大小军鼓、古筝等多品种系列化乐器。产品曾先后多次获得国家和有关部门专利、质量金奖、银奖及国际博览会金奖等。2001年被认定为“天津市著名商标”,并被评为“天津市名牌产品”。公司于2004年被国家教委列为教学仪器装备协会常务理事单位、中国乐器协会常务理事单位。公司技术中心被国家职业技能鉴定所认定为“全国手风琴技术、技能鉴定站”。2006年,经天津市质量技术监督局批准本公司建立了“天津市乐器产品质量监督检验站”。2006年9月,公司被国家商务部认定为第一批“中华老字号”企业,同年12月,被中国农业部评为“全国诚信守法乡镇企业”。2009年6月,本公司被天津市商务委和市商业联合会认定为“津门老字号企业”。2009年底,被国家轻工联合会及中国乐器协会评为中国乐器行业“强势公司”。
  60年以来,“鹦鹉”人始终坚持“以诚为本、恪守信用”这一宗旨,秉承“质量第一、用户至上”的理念,将“优质的产品、合理的价格、良好的服务、崇高的信誉”作为企业唯一的追求与永恒的目标。不断加大技术改造投入力度,致力于“专一精品、专长技术、专业能级”的打造,使公司产品在国内同行业中始终保持“生产规模、产品质量、技术创新、市场占有率”四个领先的位置。尤其是2007年至2009年连续三年,我们为广泛深入地宣传鹦鹉品牌,不断加大广告宣传费用支出,大大提高了这一品牌在国内外市场的知名度、信誉度和美誉度,使企业保持生产经营正常,实现产销两旺。2007年至2009年,年销售收入、利润总额及纳税额逐年以较大幅度递增,在全国手风琴行业中一直保持排名第一的位置,公司产品不仅畅销大江南北全国各地,而且远销美国、德国、埃及、澳大利亚、意大利、墨西哥、利比亚等国家,深受国内外广大用户的青睐与好评。
  面对诸多的荣誉,我们深知成绩已属于过去,开拓创新才是企业长远发展的永恒主题。针对日新月异的科技进步与竞争日趋激烈的市场经济形势,我们越发感到产品商标品牌的重要性。商标作为一个企业产品的载体,它包括了企业的发展历史和文化内涵,一个好商标尤其是驰、著名商标,是企业的无价之宝。因此,我们必须狠抓内涵管理,确保产品质量,经常教育全体员工:“鹦鹉”品牌是员工的利牌、企业的命牌、民族的国牌,牢固树立创造名牌不易,传承名牌更难的生产经营理念。并从健全制度入手,完善一系列的品牌管理机制,严把材料选用关、生产工艺关、质量检验关、售后服务关,在企业内部定立了“下序是上序用户、车间是班组用户、客户是全厂用户”的质量管理体系,通过可追溯的传递手段,将质量隐患消灭在萌芽中,确保本公司的产品工艺精湛、造形美观、音质优美、质量上乘,让鹦鹉牌手风琴以其悠扬动听的韵律回报国内用户与国际友人的厚爱与支持。
  为进一步做优做大做强鹦鹉手风琴这一品牌,本公司今后的发展基本思路是:坚持以人为本,落实科学发展观;坚持以市场为导向,以科技进步为支撑;坚持以加大技改投入为动力,以研制开发新品为切入点,不断改进生产工艺,研制开发新产品,做到生产一代、研发一代、储备一代,使产品不断推陈出新,进一步提高鹦鹉牌手风琴的质量档次和品牌声誉。